Juniper Networks Certified Internet Specialist Cloud (JNCIS-CLOUD)

The Cloud track enables you to demonstrate competence with cloud networking architectures such as multiclouds, software-defined networking, SD-WAN, and other cloud technologies. JNCIS-Cloud, the specialist-level certification in this track, is designed for networking professionals with intermediate knowledge of software-defined networking, theory, and best practices. The exam verifies your understanding of software-defined networking principles and technologies.


Recommended training for this certification



Exam: 90 minutes; 65 multiple-choice questions

Detailed Exam Objectives:

  • SDN Theory and Applications
  • Cloud Orchestration
  • Contrail Architectures and Services
  • Contrail Security
  • Contrail Fabric Deployment
  • Contrail Fabric Management
  • Contrail Monitoring and Analytics


The certification is valid for three years. To view the recertification options, go to the Recertification webpage.